Board of Directors

Comments Off on Board of Directors

Public Sector
James Monty – Board Chair
Michael Tyler – Vice-Chair
Archie Depo – Member
Lorilee Sheehan – Member

Consumer Sector
Laurie Davis – Secretary
Scott Wilson – Treasurer
L. Bridget Killeen – Member

Private Sector
Jay Heald – Member
Rev. Fred Shaw – Member
Amy Quinn – Member
Wendy Courtright – Member

Comments are closed.